Contact

PENTA LIGHTING PTE LTD
32 Ang Mo Kio Industrial Park 2
#06-15/16
Sing Industrial Complex,
Singapore 569510Tel: (65) 6484 9000
Fax: (65) 6484 6636
Email: info@penta.com.sg

Sales Team

Mr. Ronald PHUA
Director
Email: ronald@penta.com.sg
Miss. ONG Pei Ying
Sales Manager
Email: peiying@penta.com.sg
HP: 9693 9000 / 6484 9000
Mr. Yeow Chong ONG
Sales Co-ordinator
Email: yeowchong@penta.com.sg
HP: 9792 9000 / 6484 9000
Miss. LIM Lee Teng
Asst. Sales Manager
Email: leeteng.lim@penta.com.sg
HP: 9691 9000 / 6484 9000
Mr. Htet Ko
Sales Co-ordinator
Email: hk@penta.com.sg
HP: 8668 9000 / 6484 9000
 Miss. Michelle ANG
Sales Co-ordinator
Email: michelle@penta.com.sg
HP: 9047 9000 / 6484 9000
Mr. Ben Choo
Sales Co-ordinator
Email: ben@penta.com.sg
HP: 9046 9000 / 6484 9000
Mr. Kang Yao Chee
Sales Co-ordinator
Email: chee@penta.com.sg
Tel: 6484 9000

Finance and Administration                      Project And Safety

Miss. CHIA Ser Moy
Finance/Admin Manager
Email: sermoy@penta.com.sg
Tel: 6484 9000
Mr. Morgan PHUA
Safety Manager
Email: morgan@penta.com.sg
HP: 9798 3088 / 6484 9000
Miss. Katherine SIAH
Admin Assistant
Email: katherine@penta.com.sg
Tel: 6484 9000
Miss. Adeline GWEE
Admin Assistant
Email: adeline@penta.com.sg
Tel: 6484 9000